book now
Image Chambre Korner Hotels - Your accommodation address in Paris

Korner Hotels
Independent together

Find your Korner

Find your Korner

Are you looking for a hotel close to Gare Montparnasse to make sure you don't miss your train? Or a hotel just a stone's throw from the Sacré Coeur for a breathtaking view of the capital? Or a stay in the heart of the Latin Quarter for the Emily in Paris experience? Korner invites you to discover its finest addresses, so you can feel right at home... Anywhere in Paris!

star
Coming soon
Montmartre
Coming soon
opera
Coming soon
louvre
Coming soon
Châtelet
Coming soon
Eiffel
Montparnasse
Sorbonne
Coming soon
Saint marcel
Coming soon
Korner Hotels Unique concept and personalized services

The korner concept
What can we do for you? 

Open the door and discover a concept that combines comfort, simplicity and freedom right in the heart of Paris... By choosing one of our 3-star establishments, you'll enjoy the autonomy of an apartment, without missing out on the conviviality of an independent hotel!

Read more

Come in, it's open!
At Korner, no fuss!

At Korner, we've got everything you need, minus the extras! Need Wi-Fi? Connect at the speed of light! Fancy a gourmet breakfast? Start the day with crisp, golden pastries. 24 hours a day, our hosts welcome you with a smile from evening to morning.

Discover Korner Hotels ideally located in Paris
interior view Korner Hotels ideally located in Paris

book now
Image Chambre Korner Hotels - Votre Adresse de Séjour à Paris

Korner Hôtels
Independent together

Trouvez votre Korner

Trouvez votre Korner 

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un hôtel proche de la Gare Montparnasse pour être sûr de ne pas manquer votre train ? Un hôtel à deux pas du Sacré Cœur pour profiter d’une vue imprenable sur la capitale ? Ou encore un séjour au cœur du quartier latin pour vivre l’expérience Emily in Paris ? Korner vous fait découvrir ses plus belles adresses, pour vous sentir au bon endroit ... Partout dans Paris !

étoile
Coming soon
Montmartre
Coming soon
opéra
Coming soon
louvre
Coming soon
Châtelet
Coming soon
Eiffel
Montparnasse
Sorbonne
Coming soon
Saint marcel
Coming soon
Korner Hotels Concept Unique et Services Personnalisés

Le concept korner
Que peut-on faire pour vous ? 

Poussez la porte et découvrez un concept alliant confort, simplicité et liberté en plein coeur de Paris... En choisissant l'un de nos établissements 3 étoiles, retrouvez l'autonomie d'un appartement, sans faire l'impasse sur la convivialité d'un hôtel indépendant !

En savoir plus

Entrez c'est ouvert !
Chez Korner, pas de chichis !

Chez Korner, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut, le superflu en moins !  Besoin de Wi-Fi ? Connectez-vous à la vitesse de la lumière ! Envie d'un petit déjeuner gourmand ? Commencez la journée avec des viennoiseries croustillantes et bien dorées.  24h sur 24, nos hôtes vous accueillent avec le sourire du soir au matin.

Découvrez Korner Hotels idéalement placés à Paris
chambre vue intérieure Korner Hotels idéalement placés à Paris